Balcony

Hi everyone☺

So as you may know with my previous posts i’ve been doing a lot of work in my garden and balcony.

Here are some pics from the balcony☺

image

This is my herb garden. It contains coriander, mint, oregano, sage, parsley, rocket, basil, a lemon thing and a lavender plant for good measure.

image

Here are 4 tomato plants, a few different varieties, there are also 2 down in my back garden were my allotment is situated.

image

A sitting area were I spend most of my time chilling if the sun permits.

image

A couple of strawberry plants, one is fairing a lot better than the other though.

image

A flower plant by the door, still to clean this area properly though.

Thanks for following my progress, I’ve done a lot more work since in my back garden so I will post pics of that tomorrow☺

Happy days!

One thought on “Balcony

Leave a Reply

