Three cheeses baked ziti

 

Tonight I made three cheese baked ziti, it was very nice but very filling. I couldn’t get ziti pasta so had to make do with rigatoni. The cheeses were provolone, mozzarella and parmesan. It also had mince and spicy italian sausage along with onions and a homemade pasta sauce. It kinda reminded me of lasagne.

It was a very italian vibe today as I made myself spagetti with tomato & basil pasta sauce with italian sausage for lunch. A very large portion as I missed having my weetabix today haha

20160328_131006

Have a great day everyone 🙂

Leave a Reply

