Today’s Art ( 28th December 2015)

I love the style of these paintings, really cool. Really like this one.

PekoeBlaze - the official blog

Well, I was still in the mood for making sci-fi paintings and, a few hours after I made yesterday’s painting, I made this one. Like yesterday’s painting, this one also ended up requiring a lot more digital editing than usual after I scanned it.

As usual, this painting is released under a Creative Commons BY-NC-ND licence.

"Roboforensics" By C. A. Brown “Roboforensics” By C. A. Brown

View original post

Leave a Reply

