Really cool

MightyKaci

I’ve been severely slacking on my blog updates. So to make up for it prepare to be inundated for the rest of the week 🙂 . I have been really busy in the studio preparing for an upcoming solo show. This is one of my favorites partly because I love how fuzzy the left side is and I love the magenta peeking through here and there. I’m going to be working on some fun inexpensive pieces for my new Etsy store in time for the holidays, so as usual follow me here and on instagram @MightyKaci for updates!

image

Color Theory
36x36in acrylic on canvas

@MightyKaci

View original post

3 thoughts on “I got the fever….

Leave a Reply

