Today’s Art (17th October 2015)

Really cool!

PekoeBlaze - the official blog

[Edit: Ooops! I seem to have accidentally posted this earlier than I expected. Don’t worry, these daily art posts will return to their normal scheduled time [19:45 GMT/UTC] tomorrow]

Well, I was feeling extremely uninspired yet again. Eventually, I was able to make this random painting. Originally, it was going to be a memory painting of a wooden block puzzle I’d seen a few hours earlier. But it quickly went in a slightly more surreal direction as soon as I started painting.

As usual, this painting is released under a Creative Commons BY-NC-ND licence.

“Still Life Of A Memory” By C. A. Brown

View original post

Leave a Reply

